Hone Health vs Lemonaid Health
Hone Health scores higher overall (7.1 vs 5.4).
| Hone Health | Lemonaid Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $213/mo (monthly, month to month) | Not published |
| Our score | 7.1/10 | 5.4/10 |
| Treatments | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Quarterly labs included with Premium; $65 initial lab test | Not stated |
| Membership | $155/month (Premium) | $145 every 3 months |
| Insurance | No (HSA/FSA accepted) | Not stated |
| States | 33 states | Not listed |
| Best for | Women who want lab-guided care and ongoing doctor access, and are willing to pay for it. | Women who want unlimited clinician check-ins while they find the right estrogen and progesterone dose. |
Hone Health vs Lemonaid Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Hone Health or Lemonaid Health?
On our published score Hone Health rates 7.1 and Lemonaid Health rates 5.4. Hone Health is best for women who want lab-guided care and ongoing doctor access, and are willing to pay for it; Lemonaid Health is best for women who want unlimited clinician check-ins while they find the right estrogen and progesterone dose.
Do Hone Health and Lemonaid Health offer the same treatments?
Hone Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen. Lemonaid Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hone Health: included. Lemonaid Health: extra.

