Inner Balance vs Lemonaid Health
Inner Balance scores higher overall (6.5 vs 5.4).
| Inner Balance | Lemonaid Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $199/mo (90-day supply every 90 days) | Not published |
| Our score | 6.5/10 | 5.4/10 |
| Treatments | Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Not required; lab review included | Not stated |
| Membership | None stated | $145 every 3 months |
| Insurance | Unclear | Not stated |
| States | Claims all 50 states | Not listed |
| Best for | Women set on a single compounded cream who are comfortable with the commitment. | Women who want unlimited clinician check-ins while they find the right estrogen and progesterone dose. |
Inner Balance vs Lemonaid Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Inner Balance or Lemonaid Health?
On our published score Inner Balance rates 6.5 and Lemonaid Health rates 5.4. Inner Balance is best for women set on a single compounded cream who are comfortable with the commitment; Lemonaid Health is best for women who want unlimited clinician check-ins while they find the right estrogen and progesterone dose.
Do Inner Balance and Lemonaid Health offer the same treatments?
Inner Balance: Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen. Lemonaid Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Inner Balance: included. Lemonaid Health: extra.

