Lemonaid Health vs LifeMD Women's Health
LifeMD Women's Health scores higher overall (6.4 vs 5.4).
| Lemonaid Health | LifeMD Women's Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | Not published |
| Our score | 5.4/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Treatments | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen |
| Medication in price | Extra | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | $145 every 3 months | $79/month program fee |
| Insurance | Not stated | Some insurers accepted for visits |
| States | Not listed | All 50 states (treatments vary) |
| Best for | Women who want unlimited clinician check-ins while they find the right estrogen and progesterone dose. | Women in states other programs don't serve who want regular consultations. |
Lemonaid Health vs LifeMD Women's Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Lemonaid Health or LifeMD Women's Health?
On our published score Lemonaid Health rates 5.4 and LifeMD Women's Health rates 6.4. Lemonaid Health is best for women who want unlimited clinician check-ins while they find the right estrogen and progesterone dose; LifeMD Women's Health is best for women in states other programs don't serve who want regular consultations.
Do Lemonaid Health and LifeMD Women's Health offer the same treatments?
Lemonaid Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen. LifeMD Women's Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Lemonaid Health: extra. LifeMD Women's Health: extra.

