Ivim Health vs LifeMD Women's Health
Ivim Health scores higher overall (7.0 vs 6.4).
| Ivim Health | LifeMD Women's Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $104/mo (monthly) | Not published |
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 6.4/10 |
| Treatments | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT) | Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Not stated for women | Not stated |
| Membership | $74.99/month, required | $79/month program fee |
| Insurance | No | Some insurers accepted for visits |
| States | Not every state; list not published | All 50 states (treatments vary) |
| Best for | Women already set on compounded hormones who want many delivery forms. | Women in states other programs don't serve who want regular consultations. |
Ivim Health vs LifeMD Women's Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Ivim Health or LifeMD Women's Health?
On our published score Ivim Health rates 7.0 and LifeMD Women's Health rates 6.4. Ivim Health is best for women already set on compounded hormones who want many delivery forms; LifeMD Women's Health is best for women in states other programs don't serve who want regular consultations.
Do Ivim Health and LifeMD Women's Health offer the same treatments?
Ivim Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT). LifeMD Women's Health: Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Compounded bioidentical (BHRT), Vaginal estrogen.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Ivim Health: included. LifeMD Women's Health: extra.

