Ranked by our published score

Online HRT programs with no membership fee (2026)

Programs whose own pages say no membership fee applies. "None found" and "not stated" do not count.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

3 of the 11 programs we track qualify. The highest scored is Winona (from $39/mo).

#1 on this list, partner link · 9.2/10
Winona, from $39/mo
Visit Winona from $39/mo

Price checked Nov 5 · Cancel anytime · Medication included · No email needed

No membership fee, ranked

Ranked by our published score. The last column says what qualifies each one, from its own page.

#ProgramFromVisit
1Winona
Partner
9.2/10. Membership: None
$39/moVisit
2Found
Partner
8.9/10. Membership: None for HRT
$40/moVisit
3Gala Health
Partner
8.5/10. Membership: None; one monthly price
$69/moVisit

Rows marked Partner earn us a commission; it never changes a score or a position. How we make money.

Each one, in detail

1

Winona

Per-product pricing with the doctor included: estrogen pills, patches, progesterone and compounded creams.

Lowest priceNo FDA warning letter found
From
$39/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
FDA-approved + compounded
Insurance
No
  • Every product priced on the site, doctor included
  • No membership fee
  • FDA-approved and compounded options
  • Not available in 13 states or DC
  • No video visits; replies take 24 to 48 hours
  • Combining products stacks the price

Lowest published plan: Progesterone capsules, auto-refill, 30 or 90-day supply. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Winona legit?

2

Found

Estrogen and progesterone with no membership fee, and visits billed to insurance if you have it.

No FDA warning letter found
From
$40/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
Compounded
Insurance
Yes
  • No membership fee
  • Insurance can cover the visits
  • Clear with- and without-insurance prices
  • Products may be compounded; the page doesn't say which
  • Small menu: cream, oral progesterone, vaginal estrogen
  • HRT is new at Found; parts of the page are unfinished

Lowest published plan: Vaginal estrogen cream alone, without insurance, $119 per 3-month supply. Checked 2026-11-02.

Is Found legit?

3

Gala Health

One flat monthly price with FDA-approved estrogen, progesterone and the medication included.

Lowest price, FDA-approvedNo FDA warning letter found
From
$69/mo
Medication
Included
Drugs
FDA-approved
Insurance
No
  • Medication, review and shipping included in one price
  • FDA-approved estradiol and progesterone
  • Non-hormonal options too
  • No refund once you cancel
  • Needs 72 hours' notice before the billing date
  • Per-medication prices not broken out; $69 is a 'from' price

Lowest published plan: Menopause program, monthly subscription. Checked 2026-11-05.

Is Gala Health legit?

Questions about this list

Which program is first on this list?

Winona, ranked by published score at 9.2/10. That is Progesterone capsules, auto-refill, 30 or 90-day supply.

What is the lowest published price here?

$39/mo at Winona (Progesterone capsules, auto-refill, 30 or 90-day supply).

How does a program get on this list?

Programs whose own pages say no membership fee applies. "None found" and "not stated" do not count. Paused programs and programs nobody can order are left out, and a list with fewer than 2 qualifying programs is not published.

Do partner payments change this order?

No. The order is the published score. Winona is first on that measure and also pays us a commission.

Check this page with an AI assistant:ChatGPTPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.