#12 of 15 on our score
Evernow review
Last reviewed: · by Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS
A menopause membership from $35 a month on a 12-month plan, or a single video visit; medication is paid separately.
The Verdict
Is Evernow legit, and is it worth it? In our review, Evernow scores 6.1/10, #12 of 15. It does not publish an all-in price. Availability: All 50 states plus DC, per its own site (2026-11-07). Best for women with a pharmacy plan who want ongoing messaging access to a menopause provider. The main trade-off to weigh: medication is paid separately and not priced on its site.
Quick Facts
Pros
- Membership price published by term
- All 50 states and DC
- Takes insurance for video visits
Cons
- Medication is paid separately and not priced on its site
- Lowest membership price needs 12 months paid up front
- Medicare and Medicaid are not covered
Women with a pharmacy plan who want ongoing messaging access to a menopause provider.
Reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS
Ready to choose? See how Evernow compares.
Cross-check Evernow's 6.1/10 against the other 14 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.
How It Works
Online consultation
Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: $150 self-pay video visit; insurance-eligible visits billed to your plan.
Labs and plan
Labs: Only for select medications; offered case by case. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (4 published).
Delivery and support
Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: terms not stated.
Treatments Available
Its site does not say whether the medication is FDA-approved or compounded.
Pricing Details
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Membership, 12 months Provider messaging, prescriptions and refills; medication and any self-pay visit extra source, 2026-11-07 | $35 plus add-ons |
Membership, 3 months Medication extra source, 2026-11-07 | $43 plus add-ons |
Membership, month to month Medication extra source, 2026-11-07 | $49 plus add-ons |
Single video visit No membership; care platform for 90 days source, 2026-11-07 | Not published plus add-ons |
- Treatments
- Estrogen (patch, gel or pill), Progesterone, Vaginal estrogen, Non-hormonal options
- Medication in price
- Extra
- Drugs dispensed
- Not stated
- Labs
- Only for select medications; offered case by case
- Consult fee
- $150 self-pay video visit; insurance-eligible visits billed to your plan
- Membership
- $35 to $49/month by term
- Insurance
- Yes for video visits (United Healthcare, Aetna, Anthem, Blue Cross Blue Shield); not Medicare or Medicaid; membership fees not covered
- States
- All 50 states plus DC, per its own site (2026-11-07)
- Cancellation
- Not stated on their site

See Evernow's current prices on its site.
Consultation: $150 self-pay video visit; insurance-eligible visits billed to your plan
Is Evernow Legit?
Evernow is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 7, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 2/5 from 15 reviews. Our score is 6.1/10.
- No FDA warning letter found (searched November 7, 2026)
- Doesn't say if medication is FDA-approved or compounded
- No all-in price published
- Cancellation terms not stated
Read the full check: Is Evernow legit? →
As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.
What Real Customers Say About Evernow
On Trustpilot, Evernow scores 2/5 from 15 reviews.
We treat recurring complaints as the useful signal, not the average score: a pattern you can check before you pay is worth more than a star rating. Where the theme is price, note that we re-read Evernow's published prices on its own site and date every one on this page.
Read the reviews →How We Reviewed Evernow
We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.
Overall 6.1/10 · prices checked n/a · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Medication prices
- Cancellation and refund terms
- Terms of the vaginal estrogen cream its site labels Free
- Whether its hormones are FDA-approved or compounded on each product
Our Verdict
Evernow scores 6.1/10 in our evaluation, #12 of 15. Its strongest point: membership price published by term. Best for women with a pharmacy plan who want ongoing messaging access to a menopause provider.
See how Evernow compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match
Start your intake with Evernow
Prices are on its site. Consultation: $150 self-pay video visit; insurance-eligible visits billed to your plan.
Start your intakeFrequently Asked Questions
Is Evernow legit?
Evernow is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 7, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 2/5 from 15 reviews. Our score is 6.1/10.
How much does Evernow cost?
Evernow does not publish an all-in monthly price; you see it after the consultation.
Is the medication included in Evernow's price?
No, medication is billed on top of the membership or visit fee.
Does Evernow use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
Evernow's site does not say. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does Evernow take insurance?
Yes for video visits (United Healthcare, Aetna, Anthem, Blue Cross Blue Shield); not Medicare or Medicaid; membership fees not covered.